search
Home > Houston community > Houston childcare

Posted: Monday, December 4, 2017 12:06 AM

Reply

Hi I’m Le’La Nico I’m 25 years old with 5 years of child care experience i run my own Overnight/ weekend in home child care service!

Hours between 6pm-7am
70$ per night
190 per week
120 weekends sat & sun

Special request depends on circumstances

All ages are welcome ! :)

CPR first aid certified
Sleep training
Sexual abuse class

I love kids I’ve been watching kids for 5 years i have experiences with all ages (infant-15 years old) , special needs, and disability i am a wonderful child care provider and I’m planning to expand my business. I have lots of references from many families along with a clean background. I have no children of my own and i live by myself. I live north of Houston as of now but i will be loving south next month , pick ups and drop offs won’t be an issue at no extra charge.

Children will be Monitored around the clock!
___________
BEFORE BED!
If your child haven’t ate dinner before coming I’ll have dinner for them
I encourage reading so i do story time and brushing teeth and or bath
Making sure kids potty

Please feel free to text, call, and or email me if you have any other questions or concerns I’ll be happy to provide more details!

Lelanico3@gmail.com
3239799529

Thank you!

77073    google map | yahoo map

• Location: Houston

• Post ID: 70575002 houston
houston.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com