search
backpage.com > Houston community > Houston general

Posted: Monday, March 6, 2017 2:55 PM

Reply

32 y/o female looking for a place to live. Has two small dogs, a morkie and a yorkie as shown in the photo. I have absolutely no money since I am going to school and then doing an internship that will not allow me to work for a full year. I am a decent cook and would be more than happy to take on household chores in exchange for rent each month. I currently have a bachelors degree in Nutritional Sciences and am attending UofH starting in the fall to become a registered dietitian. If losing weight and getting into shape is something you have always wanted to do but were unsure about where to start or too tired to cook here is your perfect opportunity!

Here are some household responsibilities that can be taken care of in exchange for rent each month:

grocery shopping
cooking and light cleaning of common areas
personal assistant
personal shopper
personal cook
nutritionist/work out partner
Dog walker

I do spend alot of time at home studying.Pretty routine, clean and respectful person.

Prefer to find a place close to the University of Houston Main Campus. Serious Inquires Only. Payment for grocery shopping/meal prep is negotiable.

77004    google map | yahoo map

• Location: Houston, Near University of Houston Main Campus

• Post ID: 48508437 houston
houston.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com